web counter
Print

Mints of the World

Mints of the World

Mints of the World

 

The London Coin Company have compiled a directory of website's of Official Mints from around the World.

 

 

 

Andorra Andorra Andorra Mint http://www.andorra-mint.com
Australia_1 Australia Perth Mint http://www.perthmint.com.au
Australia_1 Australia Royal Australian Mint http://www.ramint.gov.au
Austria Austria Austrian Mint http://www.muenzeoesterreich.at
Belgium_1 Belgium Royal Mint of Belgium http://www.mnint.eu
China China CGCI http://www.chinagoldcoin.net
Czech_Republic Czech Republic Czech Mint http://www.mint.cz
Denmark Denmark Royal Danish Mint http://royalmint.dk
Finland Finland Mint of Finland http://www.mint.fi
France France Monnaie de Paris http://www.monnaiedeparis.fr
Hungary Hungary Hungarian Mint http://coins.hu
Italy Italy Italian Mint http://www.ipzs.it
Japan Japan Japan Mint http://www.mint.go.jp
Lithuania Lithuania Lithuanian Mint http://www.lithuanian-mint.lt
Mexico_220x165 Mexico Mexico Mint http://www.cmm.gob.mx
Netherlands Netherlands Royal Dutch Mint http://knm.nl
New_Zealand New Zealand New Zealand Post https://www.nzpost.co.nz
New_Zealand New Zealand New Zealand Mint http://www.nzmint.com
Poland Poland Mint of Poland http://www.mennica.com.pl
Singapore Singapore Singapore Mint http://www.singaporemint.com
South_Africa South Africa South African Mint http://www.samint.co.za
Spain Spain Spanish Royal Mint http://www.fnmt.es
Switzerland_2 Switzerland Swiss Mint http://www.swissmint.ch
Turkey Turkey Turkish Mint http://www.mint.gov.tr
United_Kingdom United Kingdom Royal Mint http://www.royalmint.com
United_States United States United States Mint http://www.usmint.gov